Search


The Mirror

The Mirror

Sunday Jul 22

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Like Totally Tuesdays

Like Totally Tuesdays

Jaymes Q Mayhem

Tuesday Jul 24

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Patrice Pike

Patrice Pike

Wednesday Jul 25

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Comedy Night

Comedy Night

Thursday Jul 26

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Scrap Yard Aces

Scrap Yard Aces

Dubious Distinction

Friday Jul 27

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

The Weirdos

The Weirdos

Egrets On Ergot, The Pegs

Saturday Jul 28

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Extended Brunch with Rich Sheldon Band

Extended Brunch with Rich Sheldon Band

Rich Sheldon Band

Sunday Jul 29

1:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Like Totally Tuesdays

Like Totally Tuesdays

Jed The Fish, Freddy Snakeskin, Jaymes Q Mayhem

Tuesday Jul 31

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

US Open Party with Matt Costa

US Open Party with Matt Costa

Wednesday Aug 1

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Powerflex 5, Joe Wood

Powerflex 5

Joe Wood

Friday Aug 3

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Lifeline

Lifeline

Powerpunk, We're No Gentlemen, Back To Square One

Sunday Aug 5

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

GREEN ToDAY - A tribute to Green Day, Rock Steady

GREEN ToDAY - A tribute to Green Day

Rock Steady

Friday Aug 10

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Untouchables

The Untouchables

Joe Normal & The Anytown'rs

Saturday Aug 11

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Vibrators

The Vibrators

Sunday Sep 2

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Bonfire Tribute To AC/DC

Bonfire Tribute To AC/DC

Friday Sep 7

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Pato Banton

Pato Banton

Saturday Sep 22

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

The Real McKenzies

The Real McKenzies

Sunday Sep 30

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00